EVENTS


Find Heritage Distilling Company products, featured cocktails and samplings at events near you.

WASHINGTon

Saturday, January 25: Tacoma Night Market (5-10pm)

Friday, January 24 -February 16: Tacoma Musical Playhouse's production of Beehive: The 60's Musical

Friday, February 7-8: Bellingham Distillery Tasting Expo & Gala (12-6pm)

Saturday, February 8: Gig Harbor Winter Sip & Stroll (12-4pm)

Thursday, February 13: Shipwrecks! (7-10pm) - Tacoma, WA

Friday, February 21: Science of Spirits (7-10pm) - Seattle, WA

Friday, February 28: Big Opera Party (6pm) - Seattle, WA

Saturday, February 29: 2nd Annual Beef & Bourbon Fest (5-8pm) - Kingston, WA


OREGON 

Sunday, January 12: Aware Arts Art Shop (1-3pm)

Saturday, January 18: My Batch (1-4pm)

Saturday, January 18-19: Oregon Wedding Show (Times Vary)

Friday, January 24-26: Good Earth Home & Garden Show (Times Vary)

Friday, January 31-February: Portland Seafood & Wine Festival (Times Vary)

Saturday, February 8: My Batch (1-4pm)

Saturday, February 22: OREGON DISTILLED (5-10pm)

Find Us Elsewhere

Thursday, November 7: Annual Distillers Showcase of Premium Spirits - New Hampshire (6-8:30pm)

Saturday, November 9-17: San Diego Bay Wine & Food (Times Vary)

Thursday, November 21-23: Grand Rapids International Food, Beer, and Wine Festival - Michigan (Times vary)

 


Subscribe