EVENTS


Where to find Heritage Distilling Company featured or pouring at events.

WASHINGTON

Friday, November 2: Cook's Illustrated 25th Birthday Bash(7:30-9:30pm)

Saturday, November 3: ATK Seattle EATS Cooking, Food & Wine Festival(2-5pm)

Saturday, November 3: Stick A Fork In Cancer (6-9pm)

Tuesday, November 6: Taste of Seahawks (6-10pm)

Thursday, November 8: Girls Night Out (10-9pm)

Thursday, November 8: Signature Chefs Auction (6-9pm)

Saturday, November 17: Washington Distillers Festival (4-8pm)

Tuesday, November 20: KISW Live Day (6-6pm)

 

 

OREGON

Friday, October 26: RV Tailgate Giveaway (6 - 8pm)

Wednesday, October 31: OMSI After Dark : SPIRITS (TBD)

Thursday, November 1: Rum Launch (5 - 8pm)

Tuesday, November 6: Smart Sipp (5:30 - 7:30pm)

Saturday, November 10: My Batch (1 - 4pm)

Friday, November 2-4: Ski Fever 2018 (Times Vary)

Friday, December 14-16: PDX Night Market (TBD)

Saturday, December 15 -16: PDX Spirit Festival (TBD)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Visit either HDC Tasting Room in Gig Harbor or Eugene for tastings and tours. Please call ahead for large groups.

HDC Flagship 253-509-0008 | HDC Eugene 541-357-4431


Subscribe