EVENTS


Where to find Heritage Distilling Company featured or pouring at events.

WASHINGTON

Saturday, September 1 & 2: Hood Canal Celtic Festival (9-5:30pm)

Sunday, September 2: Wine in the Pines (1-4pm)

Friday, Spetember 7: Cooking for a Cause (6-11pm)

Saturday, September 8: Evergreen Speedway Heritage 100 Race (6-10pm)

Saturday, September 8: WOLF Throwdown (12-10pm)

Saturday, October 6: My Batch (1-4pm)

Friday, October 19: Science of Spirits (7-10pm)

Saturday, October 20: History Rocks (5:30-8:30pm)

Thursday, October 25: BOOze & Bites (6-9pm)

Saturday, Octobver 27: My Batch (1-4pm)

 

 

OREGON

Friday, September 7: Bill Barr Memorial Golf Classic (7am - 1pm)

Friday, Septemeber 7: RV Tailgate Giveaway (6 - 8pm)

Sunday, September 16: My Batch (1 - 4pm)

Friday, Septmeber 14: RV Tailgate Giveaway (6 - 8pm)

Sunday, September 23: Artful Alchemy Class (1 - 4pm)

Friday, October 5: RV TailGate Giveaway (6 - 8pm)

Saturday, October 6: My Batch (1 - 4pm)

Friday, October 12-13: PDX Night Market (4 - 11pm)

Friday, October 12-14: Eugene Fall Home Show (times vary)

Saturday, October 20: High Desert Distillers Festival (TBD)

Friday, October 26: RV Tailgate Giveaway (6 - 8pm)

Wednesday, October 31: OMSI After Dark : SPIRITS (TBD)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Visit either HDC Tasting Room in Gig Harbor or Eugene for tastings and tours. Please call ahead for large groups.

HDC Flagship 253-509-0008 | HDC Eugene 541-357-4431


Subscribe