EVENTS


Where to find Heritage Distilling Company featured or pouring at events.

WASHINGTON

Thursday, June 21: Meet The Makers (6-8pm)

Saturday, June 22-24: Taste of Tacoma (11-9pm)

Saturday, June 23: Mens Room Redfestival (1pm-9:30pm)

Saturday, June 30-1: Wings and Wheels (11-4pm)

Saturday, July 7: PROOF (5:30-9pm)

Thursday, July 12-15: CRAVE! (See website for times)

Friday, July 13-15: Ballard Seafood Fest (See website for times)

Friday, July 13: Blues, Brews & BBQ's (6-9pm)

Friday, July 20-22: Bite of Seattle(11-8pm)

Saturday, July 21 HOT 103.7 All Star THrowback Jam (7:30-11pm)

Saturday, July 28 My Batch  (1-4pm)

Saturday, July 28: Waterfront Block Party (12-5pm)

Sunday, July 29: Vintage Spokane (3-6pm)

OREGON

Thursday, June 21: Buisness After Hours (5 - 730 pm)

Saturday, June 23: My Batch  (1 – 4 pm)

Thursday, July 19: Hot Mama's Wings Takeover (TBD)

Friday, July 20 -21: Cork & Barrel (5 - 730 pm, 430 pm)

Saturday, July 28: Oregons Distiller Festival (4 - 7 pm)

Saturday, July 28: Bacon, Blues, Balloons (5 - 11 pm)

Saturday, July 28: Bakers Block Party (1130 - 5 pm)

Sunday, August 4: Whiteaker Block Party ( 1 - 10 pm)

Saturday, August 18-19: PDX Spirit Festival (TBD)

Friday, August 24-26: Market Festival (TBD)


Visit either HDC Tasting Room in Gig Harbor or Eugene for tastings and tours. Please call ahead for large groups.

HDC Flagship 253-509-0008 | HDC Eugene 541-357-4431


Subscribe