Events

Where to find Heritage Distilling Company featured or pouring at events.

HDC Capitol Hill will be coming soon. In the mean time, we are using the space for private events. Booking inquiries email: HeritageStudio@HeritageDistilling.com

 

Upcoming Events

 

Friday, October 6: Eugene – UO RV Tailgate Giveaway (7-8 pm)

Saturday, October 7: Sip and Stroll (1-5 pm)

Friday, October 13: James Beard Taste America Seattle (6:30 pm)

Friday, October 20: Total Wine Tasting at Tukwila (4-7 pm)

Saturday, October 21: Total Wine Tasting at Olympia (12-3 pm)

Friday, October 27 – Sunday October 29: Heritage Distilling Company 5 Year Anniversary Weekend

Friday, November 3: Total Wine Tasting at Puyallup (4-7 pm)

Saturday, November 4: Total Wine Tasting at Lynnwood (3-7 pm)

Saturday, November 4: My Batch Class – Gig Harbor (1-4 pm)

Thursday, November 9: Girls Night Out (10 am – 9 pm)

Friday, November 17: Total Wine Tasting at Silverdale (4-7 pm)

Saturday, November 18: Total Wine Tasting at Bellevue (3-6 pm)

 

Visit either HDC Tasting Room in Gig Harbor or Eugene for tastings and tours.  Please call ahead for large groups.

HDC Flagship 253-509-0008 | HDC Eugene 541-357-4431