Events

Where to find Heritage Distilling Company featured or pouring at events.

HDC Capitol Hill will be coming soon. In the mean time, we are using the space for private events. Booking inquiries email: HeritageStudio@HeritageDistilling.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Friday, June 23 – Sunday June 25: Taste of Tacoma

Saturday, June 24: Pain in the Grass 

Saturday, July 8: PROOF (4:30 pm – 9 pm)

Thursday, July 13: Sip, Savor & Socialize (5 pm – 7:30 pm)

Saturday, July 15: How to Host a Summer Cocktail Party (6-8 pm)

Saturday, July 22 – Sunday, July 23: Bite of Seattle

Friday, July 28: Heritage Studio Dinner (6:30 pm)

Saturday, July 29: Gig Harbor Wine and Food Festival Grand Tasting (noon – 4:30 pm)

 

Visit either HDC Tasting Room in Gig Harbor or Eugene for tastings and tours.  Please call ahead for large groups.

HDC Flagship 253-509-0008 | HDC Eugene 541-357-4431