Events

Where to find Heritage Distilling Company featured or pouring at events.

HDC Capitol Hill will be coming soon. In the mean time, we are using the space for private events. Booking inquiries email: HeritageStudio@HeritageDistilling.com

Heritage Studio Rental

 

Upcoming Events

 

Saturday, February 11: Total Wine & More Spokane Northpointe Tasting (3-6 pm)

Saturday, February 11: Winter Sip & Stroll (1-5 pm)

Sunday, February 12: Chocofest (6-9 pm)

Thursday, February 17: Whiskey & Chowder Festival

Saturday, February 18: Cask Club & Spirits Club Open House – HDC Waterfront (2-6 pm)

Saturday, February 18: TOAST 2017 – Portland (4-10 pm)

Wednesday, February 22: Huckleberry Vodka Featured at EPIC

Friday, February 24: Total Wine & More Puyallup Tasting (4-7 pm)

Saturday, February 25: My Batch – Vodka (1-4 pm)

Saturday, February 25: SWFE Comfort (5-8 pm)

Sunday, February 26: Seattle Wine and Food Expo (12-5 pm)

Friday, March 3: Total Wine & More Lynnwood Tasting (4-7 pm)

Thursday, March 9: Women to Watch (6-9 pm)

Saturday, March 11: Bourbon and Bacon Fest (12-4 pm & 5:30-9:30 pm)

Saturday, March 11: Bacon, Eggs & Kegs 

Saturday, March 11: South Sound Spirits Gathering (4-9 pm)

Sunday, March 12: Bacon, Eggs & Kegs 

Friday, March 17: Total Wine & More Olympia Tasting (4-7 pm)

Saturday, March 18: My Batch – Whiskey (1-4 pm)

Friday, March 24: Arcade Lights (6:30-10 pm)

Friday, March 31: Total Wine & More Seattle Northgate Tasting (4-7 pm)

 

Visit either HDC Tasting Room in Gig Harbor or Eugene for tastings and tours.  Please call ahead for large groups.

HDC Flagship 253-509-0008 | HDC Eugene 541-357-4431