Events

Where to find Heritage Distilling Company featured or pouring at events.

HDC Capitol Hill will be coming soon. In the mean time, we are using the space for private events. Booking inquiries email: HeritageStudio@HeritageDistilling.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 3: HDC Eugene Food Truck Friday (12-8 pm)

Saturday, March 4: Eugene Rotary Wine & Salmon Festival (5-6 pm)

Thursday, March 9: Women to Watch (6-9 pm)

Thursday, March 9: Eugene Home & Garden Show (5-9 pm)

Friday, March 10: Eugene Home & Garden Show (5-9 pm)

Saturday, March 11: Bourbon and Bacon Fest (12-4 pm & 5:30-9:30 pm)

Saturday, March 11: Bacon, Eggs & Kegs 

Saturday, March 11: South Sound Spirits Gathering (4-9 pm)

Saturday, March 11: Eugene Home & Garden Show (5-9 pm)

Sunday, March 12: Bacon, Eggs & Kegs 

Sunday, March 12: Eugene Home & Garden Show (10 am – 5 pm)

Friday, March 17: Total Wine & More Olympia Tasting (4-7 pm)

Saturday, March 18: My Batch – Whiskey (1-4 pm)

Saturday, March 18: Northwest Women’s Show (9 am – 5 pm)

Sunday, March 19: Northwest Women’s Show (10 am – 5 pm)

Friday, March 24: Arcade Lights (6:30-10 pm)

Friday, March 31: Total Wine & More Seattle Northgate Tasting (4-7 pm)

 

Visit either HDC Tasting Room in Gig Harbor or Eugene for tastings and tours.  Please call ahead for large groups.

HDC Flagship 253-509-0008 | HDC Eugene 541-357-4431